British Team Announced for #Dublin2018


With only 69 days left until #Dublin2018 the first of the teams that will compete at the National Sports Campus were today announced. A 24 strong British team has been unveiled including some great Paralympic Champions like Ellie Simmonds, Bethany Firth, Ollie Hynd, Ellie Robinson and Hannah Russell.

We look forward to welcoming the British team and all visiting nations to Dublin from August 13-19th. 

Get your tickets for #Dublin2018 now by clicking HERE